THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

Rabu, 16 Desember 2009

track 5

TRACK 5:HOME SWEET HOME
ahhh. b2b. back 2 batam. :D.
it feels good to be HOME!. friends contactable and family near. :)
when i arrived, my taxi immediately took my bag like a stealer i was surprised but i realized that he was my taxi. haha.
i was tireeddd. @@.
then when i turn on my phone, woah. more than 10 messages was in. ==".
one of them was this: whisley as : jim. besok mao ke pasifik gk?. jam 7.30.
weww.
i immediately called him. he said we'll swim , sauna, and pimpong there. :D.
i'm free tomorrow anyway so i decided to go with them. hehe. =)
so, after i reach home, i went to sleep. :)

Minggu, 13 Desember 2009

track 4

TRACK 4 :MAKAN!
Yo bloggas ! we meet again ! =p
tdy, i went for a family day wid my mom n aunt. =D.
we went oud at 6pm , first we went to ION orchard. we planned for shoping but we didn't shop there cos tha things are like 100 and above. ==".
i could afford them but it's such a waste! @@
so I prefer on wasting them in EATING!!! GYAGAGAGAAGAHAA
first ate japanese curry rice packed with pig, chicken, shrimp and sausage. it's such a big mealll but it only cost 18.50 which was made for 3 people. :D
after that, i saw something called "HAPPY HOUR". everything was 1 dollar!!!
it was a japanese deep fried shop which sells squid, shrimp, fish, potato, and japanese pancake which consists of dried octopus and much more. from 5 dollars, at happy hour it's only sold at 1 dollar!!. :D. so, i bought 1 pancake, i fish, 1 shrimp, and 1 squid. :D. DEEELICIOUS =9
after eating japanese, we ate chinese deep fried meatballss.! covered in spicy cream. so delicious. :D
then, bought green tea flavoured ice cream mixed with shortcakes with whipcream and waffle as it's bowl. the waffle's sooo crispy. :D
guess the price. 10 dollars! @@
not stuffed, i bought 1 caramel sandwich.
soo nice ehh!. only 3 dollars. got bread, soo soft!. with whipcream and caramel as it's topingg. TOO DELICIOUS!
after that we take a walk at takashimaya and only "NGILER" hehe. too expensive la the things. hhee.
after finshing ngiler, we went to toa payoh central and bought some shirts at giordano. brought takeaway for supper and walking down the street while writing this. :D.
so long bloggas.! viva la vida!(long live!)

Kamis, 10 Desember 2009

track 3

track 3:arrived
sup bloggas?. today i went to a neighbouring country.
"SINGAPORE". :D
i didn't expect to come here too. my mom suddenly told me to come here.
i wasn't sure of the reason too. @@. she just told me this, come with me to singapore.
now that's a condusing statement eh?. :D.
anyway i was wanting to come here too wad. hha.
wen i reached here, it was 3.30 pm in the afternoon, i went straight to EAT. as i haven't ate from morning. :D.
i ate some korean food, the bimbimbap. with chicken meat. hhe.
it was filling my stomach like 2 litres of water. @@. i was sooo fulll. haha. but it was deliciouss! =9
after eating i went to kang in ku's home, played there and then at 6 pm, their mom told me to join them to eat at food court but of course i refused. haha. i didn't feel nice about it. :P
so, i went home. i wanted to ride a bus but i forgot my ez link card. @@. so i took a taxi. haha =p. the fair was 4 dollars. and i only have 4 50 bucks and 1 2 dollars. now, i gave him 50 dollars. then his face looks like he wasn't happy. haha. then he gave me change in 2 dollars. wow. my wallet became full in a sudden. =p
and without me realizing, i was placed in the 7th avenue but i told him that i lived at the 6th avenue. @@. i was forced to walk to the 6th avenue. @@. i was confused with singaporean. ==".
so i waked 2kilos. @@.
after that i went home. wanted to take a bath as i was sweating but my mom asked me to eat first at 7th avenue. walked again. @@.
after i reached there, i ate a feast!. HAHA. =p
i was so starrrvingggg. so i ate one and a half plate of rice, 1 fish, 1 pig foot, 6 parts of crab. wakakakaka . i was SOOOO FULL. can't stand it. =p
so, when i got home, i took a bath, then i am onlineee onlineee onlinee onlineee!
arrived at singapore at 2.30 pm. :D
transmission OUT.

Rabu, 09 Desember 2009

track 2

track 2:haha
hahaha. i didn't went to school today. =p
there was nothing to do anyway.@@.
she cancelled it then didn't told us it was happening again. ==".
so i won't go. :D:D:D.
today i had a futsal match with the other class and i donated one beautiful goal. =)
it was way from the half field, the i just shot at the goal. and unbelievably, it went in in the end. XDD!.
everyone was surprisedd. haha can't describe clearly how the goal was, but well, it's incredible. :))
but in the end, we lost. HAHA. 7-6
i came late. if i didn't, we may have a chance to win. =p
anyways, after playing futsal, headed to pernando's home to take a bath then went to nh. when we reached there, we went to multi to set out per's new psp.
then we kinda went to alpha to play left 4 dead and luckily we met whisley. :D.
we wasted an hour and a half playing one campaign then we went to eat at coffee town. :D. met ivon,erlita,eulice,desviliya,yenny. :)
after eating, we decided to watch ninja assasin but unfortunately, it wasn't on show in nh. so we headed to v-room. played dota. haha. as usual i lost. XD!. i can't even play properly. and i cn only play using 3 heroes. dwarven, dt,riki. how worse is that?. XD~
after played dota, played l4d again. XD!. it was so funn~
haha. after playing l4d, played dota again. but didn't finish it. they went home first. :(
so, i waited for my mom and she said i needed to wait for another hour. so i decided to play midnight at the studio.
played 10 times. @@.
made a new card. then a fcking guy just plays with me knowing that i just created my card. @@. my old card must be renewed. i'll beat em after i renew the card. @@. BITCH. know your limits. ==".
after that i went home. played xbox360 again. then i'm ONLINEE ONLINEEE. ONLINEE ONLINEEE
ONLINE ONLINE
bubbay bloggaasss!

Selasa, 08 Desember 2009

track 1

TRACK 1:FINALLY!
back bloggars!.
today's my last day of exam which consists of practical life, mandarin, and chemistry.
i woke up at 6.59 and took a bath until 7.09.
the bus came at 7.20 normal students would study. but me, i played my psp. XD!.
i played till the bus came then i reached school. in the bus, i read the book for 5 minutes then just place it back in my bag. =]
when i reached school, i went to my class and then the crowd was on. everyone studying. i just followed the flow and just study HAHA. =p
our inspector for today : BU ROSSA! =). for a brief intro, she's our bahasa indonesia teacher and is very understanding to us, TEENAGERS =).
in the test, i could do it for the passing grade, but everybody wants a better grade right? so i did the usual way. CHEATINGG! XD~. even though i was cheating, but it seems like i was a CHEATING MACHINE.
i threw answers here and there. haha. =p after prac. life, it was recess. we usually play futsal . but that damn willy, william's cousin didn't bring the ball so i have nothing to do but just EAT. :D
after recess, mandarin started. i know NOTHING.
i cheated all the way. right from start to END.
XD!. im great right? haha!. =p
then they gave us like 30 minutes with no supervision of teacher . so what we did was play here and there, walk here and there, run here and there, the usual behavior of students MONDIAL w/o teachers. XDD!. then the teacher camee. i wrote all the cheats in a piece of paper which i kept in my tie. =)). but i could do it w/o the paper eventually. :D.
then when we head home, i was left by my bus. ==". i called my mom. she was in the just woke up mode. it was 12.50. @@.
my friends are going to play internet so what i did was this, i followed them, when i reached the place i called my mom.
me : mom, im going with my friends to play internet ok? i brought my money along and i brought extra shirt. so, if you woke up later call me and i'll tell you when i get home.
mom:(still in just woke up mode):uhh....... wha?. yeah" do anything. hoaammm. bbyee.
XD~
it's as simple as that when she just woke upp!. wkowkowkwo.
so, first we heade to izone but it was full so we headed to v-room.
it was like a haunted place. @@. there were only 7 people in there. @@. it was so silent. ==". we were 8 so we played dota. 4 on 4. :).
i wasn't so good. so i was like, uhhh. not so good. but i ranked three . haha. =p
then we played cs. haha. it was nostalgicc!. :D.
after we played, they went home and only me, agus, and yunus were left.
we went to studio 21 to play some racing. then we met dave , dennis, ivan.
we played thrice together. then we kind off serperated cause me and yunus are going home. as for agus, he went home while we were playing.
me and yunus head to bfc, and i packed up 2 seafood fried rice for my mom and me. then he asked me to buy him a orange juice.
then i went home after buying those things.
when i head home, i took a bath, played xbox dor an hour. and then i blogged. :D
bbyess. =]

=)

BACK.
hi fellas. sorry for the long absent. :).
i have been bored on blog after my 12th post. HAHA.
its fast isn't it?. now. from now on i'll start using titles on my each post.
example, for the next post, i'll use track 1 and so on. =).
so it will be more organized mah. rite?.=]
now, for my "absence". these are the things that have been keeping me up to my business. :).
i am having my exams. and then going back to the first reason, im bored. and i get lazy writing blogs. XD!.
well, why don't we move on to the firs track shall we?. :)

Minggu, 15 November 2009

:D:D

15.11.09
MANTABB HARE ENEE!!.
XDD~.
nonton 2012! dapet tiketnaaa! wohoo!
hehe. agus dtg pagi" sii
wkakakak. ktana pada jatuh". wakakakak =p
untung die kecikk. lewat sini lewat sana. akowkaowkaokwao. dia dateng pagi" pun dapetna jam 3.35. wakakakak terlalu laku tuh film! wkowkowkwo.
hr ne bgn jam 9. then mom blg maw jam 10 ke sg. malah ngak jadi. wkwkwkw.
jadi bgn, then ju makan ma fam ke bcs mam dim sum. :D.
jarang BUANGEDD makan bareng fam. :(.
kekna taon ne br skali dah. wakowakoawkowa.
habis makan ktemu agus di studio. ALAMAKKK. penuhna bukan maennn. XD~
untung agus dah blieee. hehe.
bis tu ke sign up. gk bisa maen pb buat sejam. ppq la itu. wkwkw.
bis tu maen sejam pb, then ju pergi kumpull. disana dia suru kita kumpul gk taona masi 40 menitan. wkwkwk.
setelah itu ju duduk" ngmg". sambil nunggu. nahh masuk dah ke studio.
pertama" agak bosan. critana puanjanggg!!~~.
tapii hoo, pas di tengahhh, walamakk!! CIN SUI EE!.
jalan retakk, jadi setengahhh, volcano eruption. MANTAP DAH!. XDD!.
limonya drift sene drift sanaaa! wakakaka. mantab buangedd!.
wakakakaka =p. wahh pokokna pas di tengah"na grafikna ngilerin dahhh.! ckck. baru ad yg terharu kae. ntn ampe kluar air tetes. wakakakak
bis tu ad yg lamborgini, ferrari, smuana jatoh sini jatoh sana rusak smoaaa.
ako pikir, mending kasi ako aja.
wakakakakaka. =))!
bis ntn ju pergi makan di sawaty, tempat murah tp kenyang kaee. hehe.
bis tu pegi potong rambutt. pendekkk. hweeeehs. :(.
ya tapi drpd kna marah pak reynold. =p
jadi alim skali". wakakakak =p.
that's the day. :)

Jumat, 13 November 2009

SHIT MAN!.

SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIIT!!
WAT THE FUCK LA.
I'm so SPEECHLESS!.
HE GOT. AND I. I I I.
HAISS. VEH DISSAPOINTEDD.
HATE THIS FUCKIN DAY!. ARHGGGGGHHH!.
DAMN IT!.

@@.
13/11/09
Today was "disspaointing".
a friend of mine, well, smart enough. got an scolarship.
the problem is, i don't. XD~
can't get it off my minddd. he always ask me on homeworks bla blaaa. even exams. ==".
I REGRET GIVING HIM ALL THOSE ANSWERRRSS. @@.
lucky he's a friend of mine, or not. HE'S DEAD. :D:D:D
=p yeah well, maybe i'll get it later. XPP!.
hehe. haih. today nothing happened except for the thing above.
let's start from morning. woke up late. at 7am. WOMAIGGOOOOODD.
the bus came when i was brushing my tooth then i wear everything and go offf. reached school, "did"(cheat) my mtk homework, then chit chat here and there with the A class. when i came back to my class, jeanette is there. :D. of course, a day in there is not enough without disturbing janet and alviana plus ivon. :D. but i think i didn't scare ivon today. :D:D.
first it was physics, listened to lectures then practical life marlon was out. nothing to do, cut off pictures of swight howard, lebron james, and lampardd. !! XD. pasted it on my tableee, then covered with plasticc, my table became COOL. XD~!
after that, biology strook us. we're studyin 'bout em. the digesting system in human body, mouth, throat and off to our "****".
recess, then another period of biology. after that, english had an exam. studied for 2 minutes then, had the exam. the sentence was off minded. nonsense. @@. then the teacher is like SHIT.
i hate her. her attitude after coming back from the operation became WORST.
@@. yeah, i was forced to study myself . :D:D:

continued with mtk. that's when i knew that they got the scholarship. SHITT.
@@. haihh. suddenly i think and studied harder. XD~ at last, i suddenly understood the topic easily. wakwkakwakwka.
IPS came, had an exam studied for another 5 minutes, and had the exam. i dunno why, but for me it was easy.
XDD!. then got home. played psp for 2 hours and now writing my blog.
:D

Selasa, 10 November 2009

=)

10-11-09
TUESDAY! I LOVE TUESDAYS! :D.
2 periods of SPORTS!. 2 periods of COMPUTER!. 2 periods of FREE TIME! YEAHH!.
:D. only math and English ruins the day. hehe.
doesn't matter anyway. now, ofcourse today, it started off with english. answering boring questions and checking them and bla bla.
after that, immediately head to SPORTS! futsal". bought new futsal shoess. eakk. =p
for 150 only. XD~ turns out to be as the same as one of my friend's. XD~. but doesn't matter. as long as i am comfortable wearing it. :D. as usual, i scored a goal in every week. XD =p.
after sports, we had recess and then 2 periods of free time. hehe. i head to the other class' for their music time. studied guitar there. @@. after 30 mins, i head back to my class. in there, i disturbed janet and alviana. SUCH FUN. XDD!! wish to do it tomorroww.
=p
then, i started disturbing ivon and the others as well cos of boredom from disturbing janet and alviana only. :D:D:D.
but i regret disturbing ivon, she almost kick my b*lls. @@. it hurts man!. ==".
haha. then math, shit la. so bored. nothing to do. homework done edi. dunno wat to do. just talk" with friends. then received a free white zinc pencil case from yuliana. :D:D:D. thx BRO!. =)).
after lunch, we had computer, new teacher. female. UGLY. XD~!!!
veh boring also. my computer has an 1998 word. omg @@.
she told us to do what we have studied all along. @@
what we did was only typing the things our teacher gave us. @@.
aiyah. as long as we do what we are told , everything oke lah.
hehe. after computer religion was on.
SHIT. need to read "things" in other language. i just started studying buddhist this year. @@.
i was given the 3 most easy prayers. but i still had mistakes. XDDD!. =p i just started this year anyways. so, maklum la. :D:D:D.
at homework making time, it was up for me to live up the class, so what i did was disturbing all the girls except those "scary" ones. XD~ the class laughed and that's how the day at school ended. :D:D:D.
i got home and played TEKKEN 6! YEAHH!. the graphicsss. womaiGoood! damn NICE!. but unfortunately, the story mode become confusin. @@.
but still, the graphics. WOMAIGOOODDD. THE BEST FIGHTING GAME OF ALL GAMES!! XDD~.
that's how my day ended. :D.
bbyess all. =]

Sabtu, 07 November 2009

=)





7-11-09
i am a gooseberry today . =)
i disturbed adrian hartomy and monica phua. :D:D:D.
at first, i am not willing to go. but well, yunus will go there. so i'll just follow him then. :)). feeling like i am disturbing them hehehs.
but still it was fun. :)). first, there was billyan, amok, and yunus. then billyan was BROKE. ==". amok was also broke. :D. then adrian and monica wanted to go to watch the grudge 3. i was thinking this:"oh shit. im never brave enough to watch horror movies." XD~. so i COMPLETELY rejected their offer. :D:D:D. so, i waited with yunus and the others at alpha net. :D. then here comes yang junkoo. we played point blankk. then here comes kang inkuu the retarded korean. with his brother the handsome but crazy korean. :)) =p. waited there for an hour and a halff. then we went to gai gaii. saw some amoies. XD~. played midnight, bla bla. ate takoyakii. shit mann. it was so hot that my mouth is still feeling the burn it caused. :(. but it was DEEEELICIOUSSS. :)))). it was so delicious that i want more of it. :D. then we went to boomerang and ate steaks. when we're eating, adrian and monica came back. after eating, we went to happy puppy. hehe. unfortunately, i am having cough. :(. can't sing rock songs clearly. so i was forced to sing those slow songs. but still, i sang rock songs like the great escape , love drunk , and teenagers. but monica and adran can't stand teenagers after the first chorus. XD~. after that yunus went homeee.
me, adrian and monica rode taxi to bcs. we met agus and hermanto there. soo, we played billyard. :D. but agus won all of the games after hermanto went home. :(.
i was still learning how to play anyway. haha. so it wasn't weird. :D:D:D.
after playing for an hour, agus went home then adrian went homee. after walking here and there, i went home. :D:D:D. but i didn't went home. i went eating with my family which are my gramps, aunt, and my beloved MOM. :D:D:D. after i went home, i took some pics with my mom. XDD~ photoholics. =p

Jumat, 06 November 2009

=)

6-11-09
today was FUN. well, a little borin at class, but well, it paid off. :)
it was fun for disturbing janet XD! i make some moves with my mouth and acted like a sex maniac XDD!!! and she was like ahhh~~ NOOO!~~ XD! it was damn funny ! =)) and i acted like i accidentaly made her pregnant and said things like i can explain it and even "bersujud" to her . XDD! then we have a history exam today, tc JOJO! haha. i can do it, but i think i got 1 mistake. haha. i didn't touch my book anyways. hhes.
then i have like 2 free periods from social studies in national and I play4ed futsal with the other class . haha. but luckily, i made it before history started. BUT I got the wrong shirt and when i sit, my shirt is like in my spine HAHA. my stomach was shown when i raise my hand. X)).
mtk, wew. for the first time in history, I PASSED MY MTK TEST!! HAHAHAHA!! I FEEL SO HAPPY! XDD! IM LIKEEE, ONE OF THOSE LUCKY ENOUGH TO PASS THE TEST! XDD! since i was in the first year, i never passed my mtk, but i don't know why, I DID TODAY! XDD!! that's all folks. :)

I LOVE YOU MOM.

Kamis, 05 November 2009

=)

5-11-09
today was awkward.
we were supposed to have a match with advent. but it was postponed AGAIN. for the second time it was postponed. and it was raining.
but, here are other reasons too.
1.our coach disappeared.
2.he didn't pick up our call until we called him for more than twenty times. :)
3.he said he was SICK.
4.he didn't gave us the letter of our parents' aggrement.
5.someone fuckingly said bullshits that we must go to the office and then we were scolded because he said bullshits. i told him that we can't do it, but instead he said that if we all come together, she will allow us. SHITS. i was scolded cos she knew my name ONLY. and she(our principal (irma)) lives just beside my house. :)
how GREAT is that?. :D.
6.the shitty guy told irma that we called our coach. and irma of course asks us, YOU BRING CELLPHONES? now, he said that we gave it our d.o(reynold) but we didn't. LUCKILY, we were not checked my phone was in my back pocket. I immediately place it below the desk in front of me pretending that i was tying my shoelace. :)). SO, we didn't have the match and i got home today and i bought new shoes for playing futsal with a price of 399 which is discounted from 699. and i LOVE IT. :D:D. I feel like I'm a 2in1. XD. i play both futsal and basketball. :)
that's showoff. :D:D:D. but still, it's a blog. haha. that's all. bbyess. :)

Rabu, 04 November 2009

4-11-09
just a day away from having my match with advent.:). now, yesterday my coach trained us. but just when a day before the game, he suddenly disappeared. @@. so, we did the strategy that he thought us the day before. we were repeating it over and over. with some mistakes of course. :). so, i recognized that my underring skill was fading away. so, i trained to put the ball in for 20 times continuously. if i miss one, i'll start again from zero. then, i did 10 layups from the right, and onto the left. after that, freethrows. DAMN. i shot more than 30 times but it still won't go in for three times continuously. @@. last, i trained shooting with yunus. :). so, at school i was BLUR. my eyes was blurr. i didn't know what to do. i just asked Ivon to dip some of the lens clearing water to my eyes. :D. thx. :)!. and the lens came up to my eyes and then, slowly it goes back to its position. haha. at physics in national subject, i took off to the library with yuliana and ivon.XD. but we were caught hahas. thenn, i just got home. just ate. haven't take a bath. and it's 8.42 pm. XD!.

Selasa, 03 November 2009

3-11-09

3-11-09
now, today was kinda normal. :D. as usual in this tuesday morning, i have my english class firsttt. then, i have my two periods of SPORTS. :D. and i don't know why, i do not have the spirit i usually have when playing futsal today. so, after playing for a period, i decided to play basketball for a while with agus. IT WAS FVCKIN HOT!. but well, i played for awhile and he was a maniac. ==
he was, extraordinary. he at first can't do the lay up from the right hand through the right side like spinin the ball. but, after doing it for like twenty times, he completed it. @@. it was unbelievable. ==".
after that we had recess and bla bla bla. and i just wore my lens at lunch. XD. wink on all my friends. XD!. luckily not caught by the teachers. :).
at art, i drew something "different". it was all about caring about the environment. so, what i did was, drew the earth that cracked into half. then i drew the wonders of the world disastrously. :D borobudur was destroyed, the Pisa tower is straight. eiffel is melted like in G.I JOE. liberty is now headless. XD!. mt. everest is now only 8m. XD! great wall is serperated and pyramids are now straight in the head. XDD! it was pretty funny to look at if u look at it in detail. =D.
in maths, as usual we heard RAUL givin us lecture. and then, started with the exercises and that's all. hehe. then, we have lunch and continued to computer. i wasn't taking my mind off anything in those two periods but one. the game that arden brought in his usb. i topped the score. haha!. william and agus came and says that the game is easy while they only scored a few hundred meters. while i scored 1.3 km. XD! and at religion i was talking here and there and doing the thing that the teacher told me to and poof. that's the end. :D.

Senin, 02 November 2009

=)

november 2. 2009
monday. IHATEMONDAY! SHITS! it started off with a school that's very "crowded". and one by one, it started to really become crowded. :D. then we have the damn hot flag ceremony, as usual we the second grade are the only ones who are singing the school hymn. XD!. continued with MAHARANI'S subject. DOUBLE!. luckily, we used 30 minutes to study and an hour to do our test. :D. ha, i didn't study anthing but i can do it!. XP
and striked by marlon's subject with a test that i forgotten completely. :D:D at last, i failed at his subject. hahahs. we're supposed to have a match with adven today, but it was raining :(. so here i am. just took a bath and playing my laptop. :D. that's all folks. bbyess. :D

Jumat, 23 Oktober 2009

Mom.


24-10-09
mom. that word isn't rare to our ears anymore.
we heard and said that word for your whole life.maybe for some of you out there, it's a name to call someone who gave birth to us, our mother.
but, for me, it's someone who i FULLY respect for my whole life.
she's the backbone of my family, the one who can comfort, listen, and forgive all the mistakes i have done. imagine it, if your mom was gone, what will happen to you?. follow your dad?. your gramps?.your other families?. they may give you love. but, the love that they give. will it be the same as the love that your mom gave it to you?. it's love from someone who has the same blood and flesh. you may think that I'm a mama's boy. but for an important reason. she's the only person that i can fully respect. she's like a hero to me. she's a single mother, who has to pay for my school fee, food, and even my money for entertainment. my sis' college fees too. and has also to pay my handicapped brother. she may not be there when i was eating in my house, with my friends, and even at school presentations. but i still respect her. cos you know why?. cos when she's not there for me, she's working for my LIFE. my sister's LIFE, my brother's LIFE. without her, i can't be someone like i am now. even though she had bad personalities, but it's natural. even if she had scolded me, hits me,and even says that I'm not her son. But well, it's because she LOVES me and I'm her SON and she wants her SON to be someone who is good. so folks, go out there and love your mom.

1st POST =]


23-10-09
hehe. first post dr bloggg.
nothing to doo. dapet inspirasi dari temennd". katana enakk. jadi ikut"an ajje.
Jimmy Valentino Lee jakarta 26 februari 1996.
hr ne pergi lage am si aldrick, hermanto, KK,hervina ma febrina. =).
pagi" ke skola dluu ambe rapottt. eitsss. dapet komplimen bagus dr guru lageee.
hehe. biasa ank rajinn XD!. habis tu si hermanto udah buru" mau ke nh.
dah ampe, lgsg tancep ke studiooo. maen midnight dloeee.
sambel ngajarin hermanto maen midnight. hehe, mumpung gw agak pro. XP.
habis itu mau jalan" tapi maless. kaki lagi pegel" jadi maen PB dloee. hehe. main 40menitan febrina ma ivon mrk dah dtg.
cabut ke juwis opticall. EHH dipaksa make" lensa ma febrina mrekaa. adumakk. pertama warna biruu. bis tu warna ungu (macem banci bok) bis tu abu".
cakep jugak gw pake lens wkowko =)). tapi sakit mata gww. kagak kebiasaa. hehe.
bis tu si ivon kagak maw bantu lepasin lensa, terpaksa gw blajar ndiri n untungna gw bisaa. eak.=p
bis tu ke 29 maen billyard. gk tau nape. tapi kek pd banged pas maen. wkwkwk.sambil di fto" lagi pas maen. hehe
habis itu lgsg ke happypup nyanyi". di tngh" aldrick lgsg datangg. hehe. disana lgsg dah tancep pas uda mao siap my chemical romance teenagers. :D. triak sini triak sana. haha. bis tu ad fto" tapi cmn satu fto ajje. tapi muka febrina yg lebar ternyata tertutup oleh tanganko. wakowkowkwoako. heran" napa si aldrick kaga mao ikut, gak taona. rambutna pendekk!. wkwkkwkw =)).
bis tu ke studio ntn 17 againn. adumakkk. ke empat kali gw ntn tu film. @@.
bis ntn dr pagi blm makan apapunn!. makan di gadenoo. hehe. pas makan chit chat sana snii. bis makan lgsg pulang dahss. :D:D:D.